Administration

Principal:
Kim Mitchell
kmitchell@iss.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal:
Janna Sells
janna_sells@iss.k12.nc.us

Student Information / Powerschool Data Manager:
Dustina M. Plyler
dustina_plyler@iss.k12.nc.us

School Counselor:
Laura Stracuzzi
laura_stracuzzi@iss.k12.nc.us

Instructional Facilitator:
Carla Stutts
cstutts@iss.k12.nc.us

Financial Secretary:
Norma Crider
norma_crider@iss.k12.nc.us

School Nurse:
Jennifer Day
jennifer_day@iss.k12.nc.us