Administration

Student Information / Powerschool Data Manager:
Dustina M. Plyler
dustina_plyler@iss.k12.nc.us
** Records Requests to: dustina_plyler@iss.k12.nc.us or fax 704-660-1642

School Nurse:
Jennifer Day
jennifer_day@iss.k12.nc.us

School Counselor:
Denise McHugh
denise_mchugh@iss.k12.nc.us
 

Receptionist:
Shaunna Dooley
shaunna_dooley@iss.k12.nc.us

Instructional Facilitator:
Carla Stutts
cstutts@iss.k12.nc.us

Financial Secretary:
Norma Crider
norma_crider@iss.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal:
Bernadette Thomas

 

Principal:
Kim Mitchell
kmitchell@iss.k12.nc.us