2nd Grade

Second Grade Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Teacher
Courtney Lopez
courtney_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us
Candice Litton
clitton@iss.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Hahn
Jennifer_hahn@iss.k12.nc.us
Leslie Newton
leslie_newton@iss.k12.nc.us
Cara Rosbough
cara_rosbough@iss.k12.nc.us

Nicole Watson
nicole_watson@iss.k12.nc.us

Andrea Donaldson
adonaldson@iss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Wilkins
jennifer_wilkins@iss.k12.nc.us