3rd Grade

Third Grade Teachers

Teacher
Kristi Brown
kwbrown@iss.k12.nc.us

Leslie Cole
leslie_cole@iss.k12.nc.us

Cari Culhane
cculhane@iss.k12.nc.us
Emili Follrod
emili_follrod@iss.k12.nc.us

Mindy Rinehimer
mindy_rinehimer@iss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Spanier
jennifer_spanier@iss.k12.nc.us