3rd Grade

Third Grade Teachers

Teacher  
Logan Mazzara
logan_mazzara@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Bryan 'Chase' Walden
bryan_walden@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Elizabeth Anderson
elizabeth_anderson@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Kylie Ford
kylie_ford@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Sherrie Earwood
sherrie_earwood@iss.k12.nc.us 
 

Amy Cole
amy_cole@iss.k12.nc.us

 
Amanda Perry
amanda_perry@iss.k12.nc.us