Exceptional Children

 
   Exceptional Children (EC):
 
  Jamaika Roberson, EC Teacher
   jamaika_roberson@iss.k12.nc.us

  Haley Terango, EC Teacher
  haley_terango@iss.k12.nc.us

   Exceptional Children Teacher Assistants
   Tanita Miller, EC TA 
   Jeanmarie Fraser,  EC TA
   Julah Head, EC TA
   Joni Vestal, EC TA
   Patrick Delatte, EC TA
    Lean Russo, EC TA
    Emily Williams, EC TA
    Robert Salcedo, EC TA
 

    Exceptional Children Resource: 

   Tammy Dancy, EC Resource Teacher  
   tdancy@iss.k12.nc.us

   Shannon Tsoumas, EC Resource Teacher
   shannon_tsoumas@iss.k12.nc.us

   Nicole Merchant, EC Resource TA 
   nicole_merchant@iss.k12.nc.us
 


   Speech Therapist:  

   Jessica Tomlin
   jessica_tomlin@iss.k12.nc.us