Exceptional Children

 
   Exceptional Children (EC):
 
  Jamaika Roberson, EC Teacher
  jamaika_roberson@iss.k12.nc.us

  Tanita Miller, EC TA 
  tanita_minor@iss.k12.nc.us

  Ramona Clark, EC TA
  ramona_clark@iss.k12.nc.us
  


   Exceptional Children (EC):

  Jennifer Roy,  EC Teacher
  jennifer_roy@iss.k12.nc.us

  Melissa Shaver,  EC TA
  melissa_shaver@iss.k12.nc.us
 


   Exceptional Children Resource: 

  Tammy Dancy, EC Resource Teacher  
  tdancy@iss.k12.nc.us

  Nicole Merchant, EC Resources TA 
  nicole_merchant@iss.k12.nc.us
 


   Speech Therapist:  

  Jessica Tomlin
  jessica_tomlin@iss.k12.nc.us