Exceptional Children

 
   Exceptional Children (EC):
 
  Jamaika Roberson, EC Teacher
   jamaika_roberson@iss.k12.nc.us

  Tanita Miller, EC TA 
  tanita_minor@iss.k12.nc.us

  Ramona Clark, EC TA
  ramona_clark@iss.k12.nc.us
  
  Jeanmarie Fraser,  EC TA
   jeanmarie_fraser@iss.k12.nc.us

   Julah Head, EC TA
   julah_head@iss.k12.nc.us

   Joni Vestal, EC TA
   joni_vestal@iss.k12.nc.us

   Patrick Delatte, EC TA
   patrick_delatte@iss.k12.nc.us 


   Exceptional Children Resource: 

  Tammy Dancy, EC Resource Teacher  
  tdancy@iss.k12.nc.us

  Shannon Tsoumas, EC Resource Teacher
  shannon_tsoumas@iss.k12.nc.us

  Nicole Merchant, EC Resource TA 
  nicole_merchant@iss.k12.nc.us
 


   Speech Therapist:  

  Jessica Tomlin
  jessica_tomlin@iss.k12.nc.us