1st Grade

First Grade Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Teacher Teaching Assistant
Kendal Dolinger
kendal_dolinger@iss.k12.nc.us
Glenda Benge

Genie Holleman
genie_holleman@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Fulbright
Jessica Platt
jplatt@iss.k12.nc.us
Beth Webster

Cheyenne Scherich
cheyenne_scherich@iss.k12.nc.us

Genda Benge
Shannon Sigmon
shannon_sigmon@iss.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fulbright
Ellen Stout
ellen_stout@iss.k12.nc.us
Beth Webster