1st Grade

First Grade Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Teacher Teaching Assistant
Lauren Bustle
lauren_bustle@iss.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fulbright

Kendal Dolinger
kendal_dolinger@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Fulbright
Courtney Dusharm
courtney_dusharm@iss.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fulbright

Jessica Platt
jplatt@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Fulbright

Cheyenne Scherich
cheyenne_scherich@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Fulbright
Shannon Sigmon
shannon_sigmon@iss.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fulbright

Ellen Stout
ellen_stout@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Fulbright

Jennifer Young
jennifer_young@iss.k12.nc.us

Melissa Fulbright