1st Grade

First Grade Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Teacher

Amanda O'Donnell
amanda_odonnell@iss.k12.nc.us

Ramona Clark
ramona_clark@iss.k12.nc.us

Kendal Dolinger
kendal_dolinger@iss.k12.nc.us

Jessica Platt
jplatt@iss.k12.nc.us

Cassidy Wright
cassidy_wright@iss.k12.nc.us

Shannon Sigmon
shannon_sigmon@iss.k12.nc.us

Ellen Stout
ellen_stout@iss.k12.nc.us

 TEACHER ASSISTANTS:  
       Melissa Fulbright
       Beth Webster
       Samantha Stiltner
       Amanda Scheller 
       Lorentena Hueftle