Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Teacher   Teaching Assistant

Robert Brawley
rbrawley@iss.k12.nc.us

  Katlyn Lyon

Andrea Donaldson
adonaldson@iss.k12.nc.us

  Lisa Oliphant
Angelica Marsh
angelica_marsh@iss.k12.nc.us
  Christal Wright

Olivia Price
oprice@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Angela McClain

Mindy Rinehimer
mindy.rinehimer@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Beth Webster

Brittany Warren
brittany_warren@iss.k12.nc.us
  Chyenne Keith

Jennifer Wilkins
jennifer_wilkins@iss.k12.nc.us

  Cheyenne Luther

 

 

Tabs