Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Teacher   Teaching Assistant

Robert Brawley
rbrawley@iss.k12.nc.us

  Angela McClain

Lauren Bustle
lauren_bustle@iss.k12.nc.us

  Morgan Banghart
Angelica Marsh
angelica_marsh@iss.k12.nc.us
  Shari Dilday

Olivia Price
oprice@iss.k12.nc.us

  Amanda O'Donnell

Mindy Rinehimer
mindy.rinehimer@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Angela Poole

Brittany Warren
brittany_warren@iss.k12.nc.us
  Lisa Oliphant

Jennifer Wilkins
jennifer_wilkins@iss.k12.nc.us

  Cheyenne Luther

 

 

Tabs